Safety Leadership Committee


The Safety Leadership Committee (SLC) provides executive leadership in order to promote a culture of safety and stewardship for KU-Lawrence campus.

The SLC reports to the Provost/Executive Vice Chancellor.

Ex-Officio StaffVice Provost for Operations
Vice Chancellor for Research
Director of Environment, Health & Safety
Director of Public Safety
Associate Vice Provost for Institutional Compliance
General Counsel